Back to Artist Lyrics Page

S.E.S Lyrics
Click to buy S.E.S CDs

S.E.S Official site

All romaji lyrics & translations (unless noted) by Cori
(Please DO NOT post these lyrics on your site or messageboard
without a link and credit or you will go on my plagiarism list)



Album lyrics:

Be Ever Wonderful
released on 2000.05.??
(Click to buy Japan ver / overseas ver)
01. Brand New World (ENG)
02. Do & Be
03. A Song For You
04. W/O/U
05. To: My Sweety Lover (ENG)
06. umi no aurora
07. Life -This is the Power
08. Miracle
09. Round & Round

Prime ~S.E.S the Best~
released on 2000.03.15
(Click to buy Japan ver / overseas ver)
01. Twilight Zone (Jp-ver)
02. Shy Boy (Jp-ver)
03. I've been waiting for you (Jp-ver)
04. (ai) to iu na no hokori
05. yume wo kasanete
06. T.O.P ~Twinkling of Paradise~ feat Verbal (m-flo)
07. unh~Happy Day (ENG)
08. meguriau sekai
09. Shining Star
10. Sign of Love
11. tsuki no hate made

Reach Out(REVIEW)
released on 1999.03.10
(Click to buy Japan ver / overseas ver)
01. (ai) to iu na no hokori
02. Like A Shooting Star
03. yume wo kasanete
04. Believe In Love (ENG)
05. Sweety Humming
06. toki no shizuku
07. Searchin' For My Love
08. meguriau sekai
09. Little Bird
10. Dreams Come True (ENG)

~ V6 ft. Shoo (of S.E.S) - One

S.E.S links

Back to top

Cori's Jpop Lyrics Homepage 2001-2004